We’d Love to Hear From You, Get In Touch With Us!

We are looking forward to providing you with the best Escrow service in the business. Please feel free to contact any one of our knowledgeable and professional team members below, either by phone or by email, simply by clicking on the email link underneath each officer’s description.

Our Founders

<strong>Donna Pathe</strong>
Donna Pathe
President / Manager
& Senior Escrow Officer

Phone: 951-270-3575
Direct Fax: 951-739-7072
Email: donna@emeraldescrow.com

Donna Pathe has been working in the escrow industry since 1979, and has been the owner and manager of Emerald Escrow, Inc. since 1980. She works extensively with builders, REO, HUD and resale escrows. Her family business has flourished with the help of her dedicated team and even her three children have worked for our office throughout the years. Having lived in Corona since 1976, she continues to support the community as a member of TIGAR, WCR, Chamber of Commerce as well as supporting many local charities. Donna strives for top-notch customer service to all her clients.
<strong>Anna Pathe</strong>
Anna Pathe
Assistant Manager
Phone: 951-270-3270 Email: anna@emeraldescrow.com

Anna Pathe joined our office in 2007, after graduating from Long Beach State University with a degree in Public Relations and a Minor in Communication. Her enthusiasm for her community and real estate industry grew as she joined the Young Proffesionals Network through the Inland Gateway Assocations of Relators®. She has also contributed to the Women’s Council of Realtors® and was the Secretary of the WCR Inland Valley Chapter in 2012. Anna’s passion is real estate as well as her talents and ideas have strengthened our company through the years.

Our Valuable Team Members

<strong>Sharon Arrietta</strong>
Sharon Arrietta
Senior Escrow Officer
Phone: 951-270-3573
Direct Fax: 951-737-0378 Email: sharon@emeraldescrow.com

Sharon Arrietta began her escrow career as Donna Pathe’s secretary in 1979. After attending escrow training courses provide by the title company, she became even more knowledgeable in the escrow field learning from Donna herself. Working hard on each transaction, and making customer satisfaction her top priority. Her quality customer care has shown through each standard sale, short sale, refinance, and HUD escrow. Over the 30 years, she continues to build a strong and personal connection to her clients all over the Inland Empire and Southern California.

<strong>Shannon Noah</strong>
Shannon Noah
Senior Escrow Officer
Phone: 951-270-1355
Direct Fax: 951-737-0378 Email: shannon@emeraldescrow.com

Shannon Noah has been servicing the city of Corona for over 20 years, having started with our company after graduating from Corona High School. She specializes in standard sales, short sales, HUD escrows and Refinances. She did take a short time away from Emerald where she worked and managed a large national title based escrow company out of Riverside County. Her expertise in the field has been a true resource for her clients and for the Southern California Real Estate Community.

<strong>Tabby Fox</strong>
Tabby Fox
Senior Escrow Officer
Phone: 951-270-3571 Email: tabby@emeraldescrow.com

Tabby Fox has been with Emerald Escrow for over 20 years, having been reliable with every transaction. After graduating from Corona High School and joining the Emerald Escrow team, her beliefs in the importance of personal service and excellent communication skills has proven her to be an asset to our company. Her clients can always expect wonderful service and a helpful hand through their escrow transaction.

Assistants

Ashley White
Executive Assistant to Donna Pathe
Email: Ashley@emeraldescrow.com

Peaches Veatch
Assistant to Sharon Arrietta
Email: peaches@emeraldescrow.com

Julia McCabe
Assistant to Shannon Noah
Email: julia@emeraldescrow.com

Sarah Stephens
Office Secretary and Receptionist
Email: sarah@emeraldescrow.com

Colleen Herman
Assistant To Tabby Fox
Email: colleen@emeraldescrow.com

Kate Miller
Assistant to Donna Pathe
Email: Kate@emeraldescrow.com 

Hud Contracts:

Emerald Escrow HUD Number: Emeral0001
Email: escrow@emeraldescrow.com